top of page
IMG_1022_edited.jpg
dannyreinke-atelier.jpg
IMG_0671_edited.jpg
IMG_0779_edited.jpg
IMG_0990_edited.jpg
IMG_0790_edited.jpg
IMG_0645_edited.jpg

ABOUT US

Danny Reinke produces exclusively in Berlin and mainly uses materials that come from the EU. We pay attention to high ecological standards, the working conditions in the manufacture of the fabrics and short shipping routes in order to make production as environmentally friendly as possible. The majority of the collections are one-offs and are only produced customized on request - because our earth is precious.

Über uns: Über mich

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

nadel.png

SUSTAINABILITY

Our designs are made with care, care and a focus on conscious living, with sustainably sourced materials and a traceable supply chain.

ecology.png

MANUFACTURING

All fabrics come from licensed suppliers in Europe. We make sure that the transport routes are as short as possible and that all people in our value chain are treated fairly.

zero-waste (1).png

GUARANTEE

We have the highest industry standards.  But we know that something breaks sometimes. This is why you have a lifelong guarantee on your products with us.

Über uns: Funktionen
notsored (3)_edited.jpg

DANNY REINKE

The son of a fisherman, Danny was born in northern Germany near the Baltic Sea. Danny grew up with a fascination for the sea and ships. Subtle elements in each collection reconstruct memories of early fishing. In 2009 Danny Reinke began a dual course of study in fashion design and ladies' tailoring at the FahModa Academy for Fashion and Design in Hanover. In 2012. He also attended the Cracow School of Art and Fashion Design. In 2013 Reinke finished his studies at the FahModa Academy, where he now works as a lecturer for design and technical drawing.

Über uns: Über uns
129283pal0432_edited.jpg

JULIEN KELCH

Julien Kelch founded the Danny Reinke label together with the designer of the same name in 2014. Julien has been working in the creative industry for several years, including as creative director. Together with Reinke, he designs the concepts for the collections.

Über uns: Über uns
bottom of page

IMG_1022_edited.jpg
dannyreinke-atelier.jpg
IMG_0671_edited.jpg
IMG_0779_edited.jpg
IMG_0990_edited.jpg
IMG_0790_edited.jpg
IMG_0645_edited.jpg

ÜBER UNS

Danny Reinke produziert ausschließlich in Berlin und verwendet dabei überwiegend Materialien, die aus der EU stammen. Dabei achten wir auf hohe ökologische Standards, auf die Arbeitsbedingungen bei der Herstellung der Stoffe und kurze Versandwege, um die Fertigung so umweltschonend wie möglich zu gestalten. Der überwiegende Teil der Kollektionen sind Einzelstücke und werden nur auf Nachfrage customized produziert – weil unsere Erde kostbar ist.

 

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

nadel.png

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Unsere Entwürfe werden mit Bedacht, Sorgfalt und einem Fokus auf bewusstes Leben hergestellt, mit nachhaltig beschafften Materialien und einer nachvollziehbaren Lieferkette.

ecology.png

HERSTELLUNG

Alle Stoffe stammen von lizenzierten Lieferanten in Europa. Wir achten darauf, dass die Transportwege so kurz wie möglich sind und alle Menschen in unserer Wertschöpfungskette fair behandelt werden.

zero-waste (1).png

GARANTIE

Wir haben die höchsten Industriestandards. Wir wissen aber, dass auch mal etwas kaputt geht. Daher hast du bei uns auf deine Produkte eine lebenslange Garantie.

 
notsored (3)_edited.jpg

DANNY REINKE

Als Sohn eines Fischers wurde Danny im Norden Deutschlands in der Nähe der Ostsee geboren. Danny wuchs mit der Faszination für das Meer und Schiffe auf. Subtile Elemente in jeder Kollektion rekonstruieren Erinnerungen an die frühe Fischerei. 2009 begann Danny Reinke ein duales Studium in Modedesign und Damenschneiderei an der FahModa Akademie für Mode und Design in Hannover. Außerdem besuchte er die Krakauer Schule für Kunst und Modedesign. Im Jahr 2013 beendete Reinke sein Studium an der FahModa Akademie, wo er nun als Dozent für Design und technisches Zeichnen tätig ist.

 
129283pal0432_edited.jpg

JULIEN KELCH

Julien Kelch gründete das Label Danny Reinke gemeinsam mit dem gleichnamigen Designer im Jahr 2017. Julien ist bereits seit mehreren Jahren in der Kreativbranche tätig, unter anderem als Creative Director. Gemeinsam mit Reinke entwirft er die Konzepte für die Kollektionen.